[M|C] MadCroats
[M|C] TeamSpeak 3 stats
[M|C] Public TeamSpeak3
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 19 on 6/4/2018, 10:37
Google +
MadCroats Gaming comunity
September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

[M|C] Facebook
Mad Croats

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of [M|C] MadCroats on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of [M|C] MadCroats on your social bookmarking website


Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Go down

New Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by [M|C] Dux on 20/3/2012, 08:09


We are rolling out several backend updates as we lay the groundwork for the upcoming [Battlefield 3] patch. We will keep you advised and provide dates ASAP.

Online services for PC, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3 will be going offline March 20th at 9 AM UTC (4 AM EST) / 1 AM PST until 10 AM UTC (5 AM EST) / 2 AM PST. Battlefield 3 online multiplayer and the Battlelog services will be unavailable during this time.

_________________


avatar
[M|C] Dux
General
General

Broj postova : 342
Join date : 2011-02-23
Age : 37

http://madcroats.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

New Re: Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by [M|C] pleXx on 20/3/2012, 09:28

Hoooahh!!

[M|C] pleXx
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

Broj postova : 287
Join date : 2012-01-15
Age : 32

Back to top Go down

New Re: Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by [M|C] Slammer on 20/3/2012, 10:24

Mashala! May Alla' smile upon you! Very Happy

_________________
Hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in the time of crisis remain neutral - Dante
Jeben ti fažol od isusovih rebara odma ranije ujutro u utorak mater ti jeben čitersku gorit češ u paklu zajedno sa potomcima. - 7emper_fi

avatar
[M|C] Slammer
General
General

Broj postova : 1364
Join date : 2011-02-23
Age : 40

Back to top Go down

New Re: Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by MadTom on 20/3/2012, 11:47

A sad se svi pripremimo na Punkbuster probleme kad dođe novi patch; pa onda dok oni to ne poprave za dan-dva...

To iskustvo i češnjak govore iz mene Laughing
avatar
MadTom
Brigadier General
Brigadier General

Broj postova : 650
Join date : 2011-11-13
Age : 45

Back to top Go down

New Re: Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by [M|C] Maryo_CRO on 20/3/2012, 18:40

Evo veselja s crnim ekranima i PB-om i BL-om. Jupi jedva čekam, a možda nas i iznenade (klasa optimist)
avatar
[M|C] Maryo_CRO
Corporal
Corporal

Broj postova : 117
Join date : 2012-02-17
Age : 32

Back to top Go down

New Re: Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by [M|C] odsurfo1979 on 20/3/2012, 18:44

od kada do kada ne radi???
dux daj ljepo napiši ponaškem a ne američanski.
avatar
[M|C] odsurfo1979
The chosen one
The chosen one

Broj postova : 1111
Join date : 2011-11-30
Age : 39

Back to top Go down

New Re: Planned Downtime - Battlefield 3 Servers

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum